Friday

No Day Date Result
1 Friday 2020-05-29 174092
2 Friday 2020-05-22 320387
3 Friday 2020-05-15 917859
4 Friday 2020-05-08 220591
5 Friday 2020-05-01 236174
6 Friday 2020-04-24 080962
7 Friday 2020-04-17 611798
8 Friday 2020-04-10 451924
9 Friday 2020-04-03 961927
10 Friday 2020-03-27 050359

.