Saturday

No Day Date Result
1 Saturday 2020-02-22 408910
2 Saturday 2020-02-15 036294
3 Saturday 2020-02-08 935338
4 Saturday 2020-02-01 939065
5 Saturday 2020-01-25 075802
6 Saturday 2020-01-18 779741
7 Saturday 2020-01-11 480432
8 Saturday 2020-01-04 451485
9 Saturday 2019-12-28 887468
10 Saturday 2019-12-21 019417

.