Sunday

No Day Date Result
1 Sunday 2020-02-23 246278
2 Sunday 2020-02-16 051026
3 Sunday 2020-02-09 088709
4 Sunday 2020-02-02 751354
5 Sunday 2020-01-26 781960
6 Sunday 2020-01-19 076387
7 Sunday 2020-01-12 835162
8 Sunday 2020-01-05 023754
9 Sunday 2019-12-29 015209
10 Sunday 2019-12-22 922056

.