Thursday

No Day Date Result
1 Thursday 2020-02-27 550918
2 Thursday 2020-02-20 275461
3 Thursday 2020-02-13 313827
4 Thursday 2020-02-06 559142
5 Thursday 2020-01-30 351758
6 Thursday 2020-01-23 854073
7 Thursday 2020-01-16 535806
8 Thursday 2020-01-09 662517
9 Thursday 2020-01-02 524023
10 Thursday 2019-12-26 060891

.