Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 Tuesday 2020-05-26 870128
2 Tuesday 2020-05-19 427633
3 Tuesday 2020-05-12 141755
4 Tuesday 2020-05-05 332338
5 Tuesday 2020-04-28 297359
6 Tuesday 2020-04-21 602940
7 Tuesday 2020-04-14 073690
8 Tuesday 2020-04-07 872869
9 Tuesday 2020-03-31 519026
10 Tuesday 2020-03-24 812514

.