Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 Wednesday 2020-02-26 443722
2 Wednesday 2020-02-19 691049
3 Wednesday 2020-02-12 262854
4 Wednesday 2020-02-05 011835
5 Wednesday 2020-01-29 043056
6 Wednesday 2020-01-22 182188
7 Wednesday 2020-01-15 273491
8 Wednesday 2020-01-08 398256
9 Wednesday 2020-01-01 349713
10 Wednesday 2019-12-25 047658

.